Testimonials

Our Customer Stories | See Epoxy Floor Projects

EXCELLENT
42 reviews on
Joy Heavner
Joy Heavner
November 2, 2021.
Verified
Our experience with Titan Garage Floors was easy, efficient, and quick. Brent and his wife make a great team working on flooring projects. They illustrate attention to detail, professionalism, and are adaptable to their client's needs. We certainly are passing on their company to our friends and neighbors. We love the finish with the blue flakes in our basement. Joy Heavner
Read more
Jim Kutrubs
Jim Kutrubs
October 13, 2021.
Verified
I had Brent and his wife epoxy the front and back porch floors totally 500 sq. ft. per a referral from a neighbor. They quoted the job very fast and the price was very fair, a no-brainer to hire them. They showed up on time, were very professional in their work and communication throughout the job that took just one full day to complete the work. I thought there would be more of a dust mess since they had to grind down our porch floors to take out the concrete brush marks. I was pleasantly surprised this didn’t happen due to the machine they used collected the dust. We are ecstatic with the results. We highly recommend this family-owned business for your epoxy floor needs and have already referred them to neighbors.
Read more
Albert Lampley
Albert Lampley
October 6, 2021.
Verified
Brent and his wife resurfaced our garage floor surface with a beautiful new floor that is sealed with a 15 yr warranty. we're very pleased.
Read more
Guy Hicklin
Guy Hicklin
October 1, 2021.
Verified
Exceptional company to work with, timely, efficient, friendly, very professional, did everything they promised and produced a beautiful result, and helped us move a few things that we could not handle ourselves. We are 110% satisfied.
Read more
Gary Blevins
Gary Blevins
September 30, 2021.
Verified
On time, very professional. Well exceeded my expectations. Would definitely refer to someone else.
Read more
Kristian Honey
Kristian Honey
September 29, 2021.
Verified
The Titan Garage Floor team did an amazing job! They were extremely professional throughout the entire process. I highly recommend them to those in Charlotte considering an epoxy floor.
Read more
Melissa Patera
Melissa Patera
September 26, 2021.
Verified
I was researching on line to find someone to fix a botched epoxy job someone recently did on my garage floor. Found Titan, made a phone call, and Brent actually answered the phone (who does that these days 😁). He came out quickly, provided a reasonable quote, scheduled the job and completed it on time. He and his wife are professional, honest and reliable. They showed up on time and completed the job quickly. I love my new floor and would highly recommend them to do your floor too. Don’t wait. Call them now….he will answer. 💯 satisfaction.
Read more
Brian Petrie
Brian Petrie
September 15, 2021.
Verified
My garage floor is 17 years old, and had several cracks and stains from the years of use. Fortunately, I hired Titan Garage Floors to fill the cracks and apply an epoxy floor coating. During every step of the process, from the initial project review and quote, to project completion, Brent and Genesis were honest, professional, and timely. They met every date and time as promised, allowing me to get the garage cleaned out on my schedule. In short, read the ABOUT US page on their website. It is completely honest.
Read more
Jeremy Wanamaker
Jeremy Wanamaker
September 13, 2021.
Verified
Titan did a great job on our garage floor. Brent communicated very well throughout the process and even held the requested date a month out. I would definitely use Titan again in the future.
Read more
Aenis Harris
Aenis Harris
August 29, 2021.
Verified
I highly recommend this family-owned business. The experience was great from quoting the job through finishing the project.
Read more

See More Reviews